Sorry to say that this is a waste of money even for begginers.
1, The hooks were compltley bent out of shape and unusable 2, 2 of the internal walls were already cracked and fell out on opening. 3, A swivel fell off one of the weights without even rigging it up, just came out 4, Personal gripe but still annoying. You cannot cleanly remove the stickers from the box without lighter fluid.
I now use this for mixing glug with bait etc... so not a total loss, still annoying.
Thanks for the message and apologies for the problems you have had with the set. From your description it sounds like the product was damaged in store or in transit before you bought it, very sorry about that. Please could you return it to you closest store (or just the receipt + this message) and they will be happy to refund you. I will also pass on the information/feedback to the team responsible for the product in France. Apologies for the inconvenience. Regards,
Wist je dat je een verouderde internet browser gebruikt?
Om een optimale ervaring te krijgen van de website raden wij je aan om je internet browser te upgraden of een andere internet browser te gebruiken. Een lijst van de meest populaire internet browsers kun je hier onder vinden. Of bekijk Browse Happy voor meer informatie.