Mini voetbaldoeltje Basic Goal maat S wit

€1999
DSM : 133566

Ontworpen voor: wie af en toe voetbalt (2 tot 3 keer per week). Dit doel past in elke tuin.

Op dit mini voetbaldoeltje is 2 jaar garantie, het is schok- en weerbestendig. Ideaal om met het gezin te spelen, in de tuin of in een park!


Maat Maattabel


Meer
info

PRODUCTVOORDELEN

Schuurbestendig

Dankzij het metalen frame is het doel perfect schok- en weerbestendig.

Stabiliteit

Blijft enkel goed staan op gras met de meegeleverde grondpennen.

Vlotte montage / demontage

Geen schroeven of gereedschap nodig.

TECHNISCHE INFORMATIE

OVERIGE INFORMATIE

ONDERHOUDSADVIES

Schoonmaken met water en zeep.

BEWAARADVIES

Berg het doel in de winter op een droge plaats op, dan gaat het langer mee.

TESTS

Voldoet aan de norm "Controle van doelen ter plaatse". Speciale tests van Kipsta om de slijt- en roestvastheid van het doel te verzekeren . 1 - Bestand tegen 3000 inslagen van een bal aan een gemiddelde snelheid van 35 km/u 2 - Bestand tegen corrosie (roestvorming) gedurende de 2 jaar garantie 3 - Het net is uv-bestendig gedurende de hele duur van de garantie.

GEBRUIKSAANWIJZING

Ga nooit zitten op de deklat.

REVIEWS

4.1 /5
78 Reviews
78 Gebruikers bevelen dit artikel aan
5
29
4
33
3
10
2
3
1
3
Loads of Fun
5/5
Easy to fit together
Maybe a bit small if over 5 years old
Bought for my football fanatic grandson. Easy to assemble and he was playing within the hour of purchasing
Meer
Basic Goal = Lack of Basic Design?
1/5
Frame fits well together
Net does not fit the frame
I have just wasted an hour of my life trying to get the net to fit. There is no guidance on how which way round to fit it (it is not a regular square/rectangle). There are two red tabs on one side - are these the top or bottom? However, no matter which way round I start with the net and no matter how I stretch it, and where I fit the clips (not velcro straps as shown in the product photos), it will not fit the frame.

Perhaps the clips have been discontinued due to the problems I have experienced, and I was unlucky to buy old stock, or perhaps the Decathlon sales team couldn't put it together for the photos using the clips provided, so used velcro straps instead - which I can see would work, as there would be more net to play with because it would not be so stretched.

Such a simple product, such a fundamental failure - the net just needs to be a bit bigger and the instructions just need cover fitting of the net.
Meer
antwoord van het merk
Hello Mr Lee,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on the product and apologies that you have not had a good experience. This is the first complaint of this type so I am hoping that maybe you have a one off faulty netting. But in terms of your feedback of making it easier to fit the netting, I will pass this on to the brand as I am sure there is something we can do. In terms of the product you purchased, if you are not happy please return it for a full refund or an exchange. 

Thanks again for contacting us and if you need any further help please contact me on my email.

Ben Hatton Team Sports Market Manager DECATHLON
Meer
Football goal
5/5
Compact size, small storage box that can be reused
Very easy to put together as pieces are marked. Net fits well. Stays upright when in use without need for the grips.
Meer

AANBEVOLEN SPORTARTIKELEN

Kipsta

Voetbal First Kick maat 3, 4 en 5

(396)
Kipsta

Set van 3 balnaalden

(117)
Kipsta

Keepershandschoenen First kind

(2)

EERDER BEKEKEN DOOR JOU

Kipsta Mini voetbaldoeltje Basic Goal maat S wit